Lady Typewriter

Commenced in 1997 and believed to be the first antique typewriter related "Virtual Museum" and "Virtual Library" on the web.


© 1997 - 2018 Janet M Ridings.  All rights Reserved.

www.ladytypewriter.co.uk

Home

Timeline

Virtual Library

Virtual Museum

Type-Basket

Contact


Antique Typewriters by Lady Typewriter

 Basket of Collectors

Name

Country of Residence

Email Address

Jim Bamber

East Anglia, U.K.

jim76bam@talktalk.net

Mike A. Brown

Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.

Typex1@aol.com

Rich Cincotta

Southboro, MA, U.S.A.

typewriter@writeme.com

Dennis Clark

U.S.A.

drclark24@aol.com

Martin Perez de Hooge

Netherlands.

mpdh76@hotmail.com

Chuck Dilts

Southboro, MA, U.S.A.

typewriter@writeme.com

Nick Fisher

Swindon, Wilts, U.K.

nickurania@aol.com

Ian Gentle

Edinburgh, U.K.

i.gentle@nms.ac.uk

Ken Gladstone

Jacksonville, FL, U.S.A.

typerite@mediaone.net

Juan Ramon Gracia

Barcelona, Spain.

typewriterhc@yahoo.es

David Hartley

Kendal, Cumbria, U.K.

davidhartley@ktdonline.com

Robert Ingham

Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.A.

rhingham2@earthlink.net

Ernie Jorgenson

Idaho, U.S.A.

ejorgens@lewiston.com

Theophilius Kronvall

Northampton, MA, U.S.A.

merzbau@hotmail.com

John Lavery

Kooralbyn, Queensland, Australia.

laverypeach@bigpond.com

Marte Leadright

Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.

marte@jps.net

Jos Legrand

Maastricht, Netherlands.

jjlegrand@hetnet.nl

Jeanne Lott

Vistra, CA. San Diego County, U.S.A.

lottgroup@cox.net

Robert G. Luther

Rockville, MD, U.S.A.

rgltime@aol.com

Gordon Marriott

Orkney, Scotland.

g2marriott@btinternet.com

Robert Messenger

Canberra, ACT, Australia.

oztypewriter@hotmail.com

Erin Mosow

Austin, TX, U.S.A.

emosow@austin.rr.com

Artur Nierychlewski

Warsaw, Poland.

artur@gryzonia.co.uk

Barry Nelson

Port Elizabeth, South Africa.

barrynelson@webmail.co.za

Ravindra Padmanabham

Alwarpet, Chennai 600018, India.

ravi@dtoneindia.com

Richard Polt

U.S.A.

polt@xavier.xu.edu

Darryl Rehr

California, U.S.A.

dcrehr@earthlink.net

Ken Semple

Ivanhoe, Victoria, Australia.

typewman@ozemail.au.com

Curtis Scaglione

 Hudson, Florida, U.S.A.

CurtScag@cs.com

Norbert Schwarz

Germany.

nt-schwarz@web.de

Tom Smith

Gosport, Hants. U.K.

tnt@9carlyle.freeserve.cio.uk

George Sommeregger

Basel, Switzerland.

sommeregger@yahoo.com